I’m new to borderlands. In fact Borderlands 3 is so far the only game I’ve bought of the series.
Does this “Bonus Content” go to any new characters you play?
What happens if you delete a character and start a new character? Does this content still exist?
I’m just curious to how this all works once you accept the bonus content.