Syncing data lost my character 10 levels

just got asked before loading the game to sync to 2 data options being the system im on (pc) and or the cloud save. both were dated yesterday when i finished up playing to which i went to the main menu then quit. dunno how i lost 10 levels doing that. if anyone has answers please send them my way

cheers

2 Likes