Think I messed up!

My BL2 character is at level 53. I was playing co-op with a friend who is at level 27 or so, playing under his character. We quit yesterday and when I tried to play solo today, my character is still at level 53 but it appears I’ve reverted back to when I was level 27 also. My missions have all changed. I still have the same items. How do I restore my game? Help! I have somehow managed to morph his game into my game.

Go to the character select screen from the main menu (Press Y), select your 53 character and it’ll ask which playthrough you want to play. You’ll want Ultimate Vault Hunter Mode, I expect. It put you back to Normal because you joined a Normal game, but nothing has been lost.

2 Likes

That did the trick! Thanks!

1 Like

No worries :slight_smile:

2 Likes