Three New Ashbweh Montages!

Hey guys! I had some clips laying around so I decided to mash them up and make a few little montages :slight_smile: I didn’t have a good choice of music so sorry if you’re not a fan, and I’m not really an expert in editing but oh well :stuck_out_tongue:

The first one is a general montage from a range of characters, so there’s a little bit for almost everyone :slight_smile: The music finishes close to the end, but I have some… interesting reactions in the last 2 clips!

Did you guys know I play Thorn? Well here’s a few little clips I thought I’d share. And if you wait until the end you might see yourself on the end of a few shots cough @FlamesForAll @Conwood cough :wink:

Finally, here’s a few decent Ghalt hooks I had laying around in my storage. BTW, definitely WASN’T @HandsomeCam missing a stun mine on the 2nd clip (don’t worry he was hitting them all game ;))

Also, here’s a link to my Orendi montage from a few months ago if you wanted to check that out for some reason (yes I messed up with the rendering and the end cuts out)

As I said, I’m not an expert at editing, but if you think I should maybe try a bit better and have an advice for me then feel free to shoot! Hope you enjoy the clips :slight_smile:

9 Likes

@ashbweh Great clips Ashbae!

Always an honour to die to you!

Your dedication to honourable Battleborn is impressive as hell, good sir!

3 Likes

So many amazing kills… you sir need some brutal death metal music in your life to accompany such carnages! :stuck_out_tongue:
Great clips, want more!

3 Likes

Like i said, i’ve never had a Ghalt set me up better, and all i had to do was listen for the hook, and there they were in front of me. I can only imagine if we had been on mic together…

3 Likes

That poor Thorn in the ISIC clip…

2 Likes

Not enough Deande. Where are the burst dashes! this is an affront to Nemos everywhere! I want my money back!

4 Likes

Geez Ashbweh. At least use lube.

2 Likes