Two characters from different ps4s, upload overwrites each other

Created a character (fl4k) on my main PS4, played for a while. Another day, went to a friend’s and created a new character (Moze) for us to play local.

However, when I upload the Moze to cloud save, it over writes the existing fl4k! I can’t get both characters in the same system or cloud. Is there a way to resolve this?

Thanks!