UI Issues when switching between consoles

My little brother has his own PS4 and normally plays on that however today I happened to need the space and so he had to use my PS4 instead. Turns out if you haven’t played on that console before, the game locks you out forcing you to beat the Prologue again before you can access any of the other playlists and all Command notifications you previously had are back. Not a big issue, just thought I’d bring it up.

Some bits of information, including whether or not you have played the prologue, are stored in the game save on the local machine.

To solve the problem, upload the game save to the PSN online save cloud, then download it again on the other machine. I regularly do this as I play on 2 PS4s daily.

Ahh. After speaking with my little brother I have determined that’s what the problem was. Cheers.