What day should I be receiving my Diamond Loot Chest Edition?

After waiting forever for 2K Games to restock their Diamond Chest Edition for PC I finally pre-ordered BL3. My question now is, will I get it in the mail on launch day or will I have to wait a few days for it to arrive? It all really depends on what day they decide to ship the games (I work in the shipping business) so I’m curious to know if they have already sent out the copies with instructions to hold delivery until a certain date (launch date 9/13/2019).

I just got an email that my CE left the shop. Normally, it takes max 2 days to arrive. So if i am lucky, i have it on thursday

I’m still interested in an answer.

Desperate Bump! Save my sanity!

1 Like

I was in the first round of pre-orders. Got my shipping notice on the 10 with an estimated delivery of the 11th. then UPS said that wasn’t going to happen and to check back for more info. Still nothing and the tracking # says it hasn’t left the shop yet. and THEN the temp authorization on my credit card disappeared but it didn’t roll into posted charges…
And from what I’m hearing from others, it’s not even going to ship until the 13th. so maybe get it Sat or Sunday maybe (the UPS said next day air)? Or later if it’s ground shipping.
so…I have no idea when people are gonna get the CE…
At this point, I’m just hoping I actually get it at all…but thinking of canceling it because of this crap and just getting a digital code so i can actually load it tonight.