When is the CTT (Closed Technical Test) accessible?

So game is installed and I’m super hyped, Is there a specific time on the 29th that access will open?
Or can I jump right in at Midnight?

5 pm GMT, I believe.

1pm EST on Oct. 29

Should be 6pm or 1800 GMT

***edit to add the GMT time

1 Like

How long will the testing last? I’ve got classes to attend during that time.

My best guess is a few days at least.