Which UPR Battleborn deserves a promotion and why?

For the purposes of this discussion, I have eliminated Ernest.
Not because I have anythin’ against Ernest, except those G****MN 4 AM TRAININ’ SESSIONS!!! REALLY??? REALLY??? GREAT EAGLE, MAN!!!
ahem
I digress…
Naw… it’s because he’s a model f**kin’ soldier and everybody knows he deserves a promotion and everyone’ll vote for his flightless feathered ass.
And I want a real discussion. Probably…

So who… ASIDE FROM ERNEST… do you think deserves a promotion?
Ghalt? Does he deserve to be better than captain?
Oscar Mike?
Galilea?
Montana?
Me? (I don’t wanna be in charge…)

Cast yer votes in the poll below and feel free to discuss.
AND REMEMBER YA CAN’T VOTE FOR F**KIN’ ERNEST!!!
Cuz I eliminated that option.
His ego’s big enough as it is…

Receives text.

3:45 AM??? ARE YOU F**KIN’ KIDDIN’ ME???

• Galilea Azmozeus
  • August Benedict
  • Trevor Ghalt
  • Oscar Mike
  • Montana

0 voters

2 Likes

Hey Benny, since I am not very good with all the ranks and stuff… Is there a posibility you can tell noobs like me which rank all these fine UPR peeps have?(Fine peeps, except for one obviously)

Toby

2 Likes

Gali

1 Like

Ghalt. He pulls everyone together.

6 Likes

Phoebe:
My apologies Benedict, but Ghalt manages to be a great leader in these dire times. Which is why my vote falls upon him.

1 Like

Yeah, one of helixes pull several enemies in :wink:

1 Like

The easiest ranks to find are Capt. Trevor Ghalt and Sgt. Ernest Igrin. Sgt. Montana doesn’t have any mention of his rank in his own lore but, in Benedict’s “Rocket Jump Professional” lore, Montana is mentioned as a Sergeant (Montana’s lore says “Highest Rank attained during the Ekkuni Repulsion Raids (y.19936), refused further subsequent promotions”; that’s 3 years after he first joined up and 22 years prior to the game starting).