Why Has gone My New Charater is Delete?

I made a new character yesterday.
Carrick is Jane and she has played for about eight hours to create level 17 and disconnected. However, when I connected to a new PC today and downloaded and ran the game for one hour, I didn’t see if the character I raised yesterday was deleted. I don’t understand how this happens.

어제 심지어 정상적으로 종료를 하였고 게임 진행 및 종료시에 아무런 이상이 없었다.